Faculty

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Lisa Frohmann
Associate Professor 312-413-2477
4022A
lfrohman@uic.edu
Edna Erez
Professor 312-996-5262
4014A
eerez@uic.edu
Peter Ibarra Associate Professor 312-413-2475
4056B
pibarra@uic.edu
Gregory M. Matoesian
Professor 312-996-7971
4060B
matoesia@uic.edu
Amie M.Schuck Associate Professor 312-996-5290
  
amms@uic.edu
Sarah E.Ullman Professor 312-996-6679
4050B  
seullman@uic.edu
Paul Schewe Associate Professor  312-413-2626
4050A
schewepa@uic.edu
William McCarty Associate Professor 312-355-0837
4060A  
mccartyw@uic.edu
Beth E. Richie Professor 312-413-1573
322A CUPPA  
brichie@uic.edu
John Hagedorn Professor 312-413-2472
4060C  
huk@uic.edu

Adjunct

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Megan Alderden Lecturer N/A malder1@uic.edu
Mark Buslik Lecturer 4064 mbusli1@uic.edu
Ronald Dewald Lecturer N/A dewald4@uic.edu
A.Karl Laresen Lecturer 452 COP larsena@uic.edu
Louis Mercer Lecturer 1219UH lmerce3@uic.edu
Andrea Ritchie Lecturer 4078A ritchiea@uic.edu
David Williams Lecturer N/A davidwms@uic.edu

emeriti Faculty

Matthew Lippman Professor Emeriti
mlippman@uic.edu
Michael Maltz
Professor Emeriti
mikem@uic.edu
Joseph Peterson
Professor Emeriti
joepete@uic.edu
Dennis P. Rosenbaum Professor Emeriti dennisr@uic.edu
Wayne Kerstetter Associate Professor kerstett@uic.edu